Round 1 Teams

Check in with the Round 1 Teams as they are announced. Round 1 Teams Thursday Carlton v Richmond (MCG) Carlton B Jarrod Garlett, Liam Jones, Lachie PlowmanHB Kade Simpson, Jacob Weitering, Nic NewmanC Marc Murphy, Patrick Cripps, Zac FisherHF Michael Gibbons, Charlie Curnow, Sam WalshF Ed Curnow, Mitch McGovern, Harry McKayFOL Andrew Phillips, Paddy Dow, … Continue reading Round 1 Teams